Summerland 2019!

#PWSummerland Balloon Installation

As an event venue, we spend most of our days hosting events for others - from weddings to corporate retreats, fundraisers to family celebrations. However, once a year, we host an event called ‘Summerland’ - a magical day of relaxation, fun and inspiration for Northern California’s most influential bloggers and event planners! This fun-filled day is an opportunity to work with amazing vendors and retail partners to design a magical space of creativity and content. See below for gallery of images, shot by the lovely Crystal Lynn Collins!

SUMMERLAND 2019 VENDORS

EXCLUSIVE PARTNERS:
Found Rentals / @foundrentals
West Elm Roseville / @westelmroseville
La Tavola Fine Linen / @latavolalinen
Shimmer & Stain / @shimmerandstain
Ready Set Confetti / @readysetconfettisac

PARTNERS:
Alluring Events / @alluring.events
Arvo Floral Studio / @arvofloralstudio
Bar Baby Co. / @barbabyco
Beignyay / @beignyaysac
Bestowe / @bestowegifting
Bloom & Vine / @bloomandvine
Boba Guys / @bobaguys
Cafe Apae / @cafeapae
Celebrations Party Rentals / @cprandtents
Dart Collective / @dartcollective
Dixon Florist / @dixonflorist
Dry Bar Sacramento / #drybarsacramento
Function 45 DJ / @function45dj
Giggle & Riot / @giggleandriot
Greg Galinsky / @gregpnutgalinsky
Hannah Muller / @farmerhands
Jenn Robirds Events / @jennrobirdsevents
Lady Falcon Coffee Club / @ladyfalconcoffeeclub
Lorenza Rosé / @lorenzarose
Lulabelle Photobooth Trailer / @lulabelle.pbtrailer
Made in the Shade Tent Rentals / @madeshade_com
Nugget Markets / @nuggetmarkets
Paul Miller / @paulmillerintuitive
Polish & Pout / @polishandpout
Ramona / @drinkramona
Sugar Bits Custom Cakes / @bits_o_sugar
Sun & Soil Juice Co. / @sunandsoiljuice
Tan Weddings & Events / @tanweddingsandevents
Téa / @tea.sound
The Blog Bloc / @theblogbloc
The Melt Down Ice Cream Truck / @themeltdownicecreamtruck
The Posh Posey / @theposhposey
Two Roads Event Co / @tworoadseventco
Whole Latte Love Bar / @wholelattelovebar
With Grace and Love Events / @withgraceandloveevents
Yolo County Visitors Bureau / @visityolo

SHOPPING POP-UP:
A Well Stocked Home / @awellstockedhome
Bueno Sport & Swim / @buenosportandswim
Cabine / @cabinemonde
Haven Boutique / @havenaboutique
Nipomo / @hellonipomo
The CBD Lotion Bar / @luvandus
West Perro / @westperro

Summerland in Winters

_DSC9072.jpg

Last month, we welcomed some of the most influential bloggers, event planners and social media mavens to Park Winters for a full day of fun and inspiration! At Summerland, guests were treated to dreamy photography vignettes, delicious food & drinks, pool party fun and so much more! One of our favorite parts of Summerland was getting to work with the amazing event planners we often recommend to our wedding guests. We asked them to create something magical... and boy did they deliver! We will be sharing more about each event planner's vignette in the days to come, but thought we would start by sharing this amazing photo collection of the event, shot by the lovely Crystal Lynn Collins. (for even more amazing inspo, check out the #PWSummerland hashtag on Instagram!)